Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2023

Visited Safford Brown Nissan Sterling and was serviced by Peter Cifizzari. Peter's attention was very professional. At all times he focused on my needs and what my family required. That is why we now have a Nissan Ariya on lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Purchased a Nissan Armada through Safford Brown Nissan Sterling. I found the exact model in the color and options that I wanted at a reasonable price. From the test drive, through trade in negotiations on my Nissan Titan, to the finance process, everything went smooth and everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. After the purchase the staff always made themselves available to assist me as needed. I would definitely do business with this dealership in the future and will recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

We are from Upstate NY and were unsuccessful in finding the vehicle we wanted at the Nissan dealers here. We found the vehicle we wanted on line at Browns Dulles Nissan. My husband spoke to Reyanne Waid who organized what we needed so friendly and attentive to our needs. My husband spoke with Clifford for all the financing questions for an out of state purchase which we have never done before and he had all the answers and was wonderful to work with. We secured the down payment ti hold the vehicle and arranged a flight to Dulles airport. Reyanne ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Hoy 29 mayo hice negocio con Browns Dulles Sterling compra de un carro buena atención vengan aquí!! Yo lo recomiendo 2021 sr Erick y Ernesto y sus jefes! José

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

After going back and forth about a test drive, Mohamed stepped up and delivered the vehicle out here in Arlington for a test drive. He was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I’ve purchased several vehicles from Brown’s Nissan and working with William Collins provided an exceptional customer experience. He took a great deal of time to see me through the purchase including repeated follow up calls to ensure I was happy with my vehicle. The gentleman is s true asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

I saw a used truck that was listed on the site and setup a time to see it. When I arrived at the dealer, I met Kevin Kahtan who showed me the ruck and setup the test drive. He was very professional and courteous. I ended up buying the truck and have been very happy with the purchase. There needs to be more sale people like Kevin. I would definitely buy from Kevin and the dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I CAME IN LOOKING FOR MY DREAM CAR AND LEFT OUT WITH A WONDERFUL DEAL ON MY CAR IM SO HAPPY EVERYBODY HERE IS AMAZING AND KEVIN MY SALES PERSON IS EVEN MORE AMAZING SMD SO PATIant!! THANKS EVERYBODY THANK U KEVIN APPRECIATE IT SO MUCHHHHHH XOXOXOXOXOXOXXO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Kevin had the car ready for me before I even arrived ! A test drive and I was out the door in an hour !The process all covered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

Kevin Kahtan was amazing. He is truly a professional and wonderful as a human being. He explained me everything clearly and politely and made sure I have a great experience. I truly had a wonderful experience buying a car from Browns Dulles Nissan. I definitely recommend Browns Dulles Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2019

Mr. Kevin Kahtan was very helpful in getting me into the vehicle I wanted. He was very persistent on making sure I left the dealership happy. I felt welcomed. I was a little afraid at first but Mr. Kahtan said don't worry, everything will be alright and it was. I now have the vehicle my heart desired. Tarsha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

This is my second purchase from Brown Dulles Nissan. I went to trade in my car and purchase a new one. When I got there I was greeted at the door by a very nice and friendly sales rep, Kevin. He asked me questions, listened to what I was looking for and suggested some options within my budget. Kevin worked hard to find me the best deal for the car I wanted and made sure that I was happy with the purchase. I appreciate his honesty throughout the process and that he took the time to explain all the features ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Went in to get our daughter her first car as she leaves for college in July 2019. Will Weaver (our Sales Consultant) wanted to know what our primary goals were. Explained to Will our budget and that safety was priority number one for the car. Mr. Weaver then stated that he had a great option and a true value. He showed us a 2019 Rogue Special Edition. Had all the safety equipment that you can put on it. As it had 345 miles, he gave us an incredible discounted price and the finance department took the numbers we gave them and came back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2018

First time at this dealership for an oil change. Nice guys and beautiful atmosphere. My car was also washed and vacuumed after it was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018

Was great working with everyone. Made the process of buying new again after 10 years! I highly recommend this dealership. Will was fantastic to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Did not know what to expect being a first time car buyer however Will made sure that I got a great deal on a wonderful car! He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional and made purchasing my first car a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

The Customer service was excellent because Mr. Will Weaver helped us to find what we need and also guides us how to do it. Mr Ahmed Nashat was nice adjusting the adjusting the paperwork according to our needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

William Weaver gave me a good deal on my first car. He was honest and straightforward during the negotiations and was willing to meet me at a price I was comfortable with. I know the dealers were fighting him on it, but he stood firm, and I appreciated it. Also, though I went with financing elsewhere, the interest rate that I was offered at Brown's was not bad. Good experience overall! Thank you Mr. Weaver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

We recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue at Brown's Dulles Nissan. We had selected our car from the on-line Dulles Nissan inventory. When my wife suggested a different color that was not in the inventory, the staff immediately located the same model and trim in the desired color, and ordered it delivery. No difference in cost. The purchase process was typically lengthy, but there were no unexpected surprises. The sales representatives, Teddy Asimana in particular, were friendly, attentive, knowledgable, and applied no pressure to us during the process. Several questions arose during the financing process, but these were easily dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018

Thank you Will Weaver Sales Consultant for helping me buy my first new car! You we're great! I knew the experience and customer service would be excellent as a family member just purchased a new car three days ago!. Thanks to Ghani General Sales Manager for walking me through the process of getting financed. Our family will continue to purchase vehicles from Brown Nissan Dulles! 2nd purchase of new vehicles in less than a week! Anyone looking for top service, great customer care, advice and the knowledge they have, make this dealership your first choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I appreciated the deal I was able to secure on my Nissan Rogue. The Salesman was attentive and helpful, the manager was kind and the finance man was efficient and well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

Deal went smoothly and was low pressure. The dealership was clean and well maintained. The salesman went through the main features of the truck and helped me get the truck home. The amount of new technology is a bit daunting. The only thing hanging is that I would like to get a copy of the window sticker and the dealer has not provided it after two requests. There was about a $20 discrepancy in the final price that was never resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

From the moment you walk through the door, you’re greeted with excellent customer service. I was worried about how long it would take BUT it was quick, efficient and pain free. Our consultant Will Weaver was knowledgeable, friendly and gave us his full attention. Will wasn’t the “usual” consultant trying to push you into a car, he guided me on what he thought would be best for me. The General Sales Manager Ghani Niazi THANK YOU! You’ve made my year! I love my new Nissan Rogue. His expertise and one on one customer service was on point. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

William Weaver has been sent to the car dealership as an Angel.. He provided us with the BEST QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND AN AWESOME ARMADA. THANK YOU GUYS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

I stopped by to do some research in advance of my lease turnin in a few months. I was greeted by Will Weaver, who was up front and informative about my options going forward. As it turns out, I am leaving today with a new Rogue and a huge smile on my face. I truly appreciate Mr. Weaver's transparency and lack of stereotypical car dealer tactics. I had an unpleasant experience here three years ago, but Mr. Weaver has restored my faith in the car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

We were helped by Will Weaver and he ran us through very quickly including some good negotiation over the extras and the value of our trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

My experience today was spectacular, I didn't even get to the front door and Will Weaver started greeting me. I was straight to the point on what I wanted to see and what I was looking for and he brought me straight to it. I was just looking and that resulted in a test drive and not soon after a purchase of a brand new 2018 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve. Financial department made it as quick as possible even though they were very busy. In the end we walked out happy and drove a new truck home. Really appreciate the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Ledys find the vehicle fit my needs, totally happy at Brown’s Nissan., the place is clean and everyone was very friendly and professional., highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

Very nice people to work with here. People were very understanding, friendly, and negotiable. Our sales rep, Mr. Bukasa worked really hard to get us a good price which I appreciated very much. Definitely would recommend coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

We were greated by Will Weaver as we approached the door. He was very friendly and quickly identified our very specific needs...he immediately began problem solving as the car we wanted had just been sold.No worries Will made it happen..he found exactly the car we wanted...the Altima SR Midnight Edition in Pearl White.We began negotiations and Will was very respectful with a no pressure apptosch...he just educated us regarding the amazing extras we were going to enjoy in our new car. We would highly reccommend Browns Dulles Nissan and dont firget to as for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I needed service for my still new 2017 Altima I got from you. Mr. Daley in the service department was very helpful and explained everything. I felt the customer service was excellent and the other guys in the department asked if I needed help as well, but was already taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

From the moment I pulled into the lot I was met by a salesman, Will Weaver. Will was just a great person to deal with in terms of communication, friendliness and knowledge. Truthfully, it was one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had when buying a car. After making the purchase I was handed off to Henry Proano for the completion of the paperwork. Henry, was just as pleasant to deal with. Browns Dulles Nissan is very fortunate to have both Will and Henry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Andrew is the only reason we bought out the lease of the Murano and the only reason we continue servicing the vehicle with Browns. I can't say enough about him other than STELLAR!! His customer service; his professionalism; his personal demeaner--all are attributes of not only good customer service but also great leadership. Where Andrew goes--we go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

If you would like a new Nissan but are like me and hate the process and the dealing etc, then make it easy on yourself - ask for William Weaver. He will explain things to you, shoot straight with you, and help make your experience a good one. He has been selling cars for a long time so he knows his stuff and yet also knows how folks feel. That really helped relax me. Plus, he does not come on with high pressure. So, again, ask for William Weaver if you are even considering a Nissan. P.S. William was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

I need it help to fine my first new car ever i want to Browns Dulles Nissan in Sterling and i was greeted very well from the minute I walk to the place by the general sales manager his name is Ehab kandil He listen to all of our needs the advice us with the Nissan Sentra introduce me to sales representative name is Carla she seems to be so professional and knowledgeable they worked as a team and exceeded my expectation I highly recommend Browns Dulles Nissan to my friends and familyThe best place to purchase a new vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

I had great customer service and honest sales from my sales person (Emeka). I willl recommend him to anyone. This guy actually works for you not againist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

They worked with us to make sure we got a fair deal and they made sure any concerns or issues were addressed and taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Having been looking into getting a new car recently, I was struggling to make a decent decision. After having visited Will Weaver over at Brown's Nissan, I was introduced to a Kia Forte and a Nissan Versa that were both to die for. While I was unable to make a solid decision on the fly, Will helped ease us into making what I believe was the right choice. He had all the necessary information we needed and was able to provide it to us very quickly at every turn. While I felt that we were becoming a headache to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Will greatly helped me out in my time of need! I really appreciate what he did for me with the sale of my old vehicle and buying the right vehicle to get out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

Will was very helpful and reassuring about getting the right car for my budget. I am so pleased with the car and the benefits it provides and appreciate Will's recommendation and friendliness. The dealership ratings would have received all 5 stars however I was surprised that my trade in got less than the KBB considering dealerships advertise giving more than KBB value (up to 120%). The car was also missing all of the floor mats which is strange being that it was less than 1 year old. Otherwise happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Will was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars and electronics of the cars, my kids enjoyed him and thanks him for the popcorn and candy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Was able to make a great deal on a new car and got all of the features I wanted and more. My sales rep was very informative and helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Super helpful and nice. Our sales guy, will, really explained the entire process to myself and my dad. Would highly recommend coming to browns Dulles Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Thank you Brown’s Dulles Nissan. Makes me feel special .Great staff and clean facility. Very professional team. Service was 10/10 Thank you Brown’s Dulles Nissan. Thank you Ehab Kandil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

We had a great experience and William Weaver was a great help. He went above and beyond explaining the information about the cars and the financials that come with buying a car. i would def recommend anyone to go there because you will have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

This is the 3rd car I have bought off Browns Nissan and have used William every time for the sales person. The 1st time, he greeted me at the door, the 2nd and 3rd time, I sought him out. He knows his business and will get you in the car you want. Very good personality!! Highly recommend Will and Browns Dulles Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

We come here for all our cars because of their great customer service. They are knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and efficient at helping us find the right car and with servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

William has been my Nissan specialist/salesman since 2009. I have gotten 4 nissans from him. Very knowledgeable and looks out for the customer. Make sure to ask for William

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

Jose was wonderful from the moment he picked up the phone. He stated he needed to do some research to efficiently address my question & would call me back in 30 minutes. To my surprise, he called back in less than. 5 minutes, promptly scheduled my service, & even allowed special accomodations for my car to be dropped off. Brown's not only addressed the recall issue my car was there for, but also another one I was unaware of. The service was prompt & even came with a free Car Wash. I'll definitely be back & I appreciate you, Jose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

Had a wonderful, upfront, and smooth financing experience. Will Weaver and Drake made sure all my needs were met. Best New Car experience I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Had a very upfront and smooth sales and financing experience. Mr Weaver explained everything needed and worked with what I was looking for. I was out of the dealer in less than 2 hours with everything complete. It was a professional and stress free process. With all the Nissan dealers in the area, I would pick this one each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Awesome!!! Best New Car Experience ever. Took the time to hear me out on my needs a wants as the customer. I left with new limited midnight addiction. Satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Andrew (service Dept) was very attentive to our concerns about two problems that have persisted for almost two years. Every time we brought the vehicle in with the same complaint; the other service personnel told us they couldn’t find anything wrong. Because of this, we were not going to buyout the lease nor buy any vehicle from Browns. But we decided to give them one more chance and we were blessed to have Andrew this time. He assured us he Roth’s check everything. He kept in constant contact with us up until it was ready. Lo and behold—...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

From the moment I walked in the door there was notbing but perfection with this dealership. Thank you Ghani Niazi, Will Weaver, Monir Hassain. and everyone else that made my experience awesome. Plan on keeping my car purchases with this dealership only.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Great experience with purchasing a used vehicle. We got exactly what we wanted at a fair price. Will Weaver worked with us and made the process fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Thank thank you Will and Moris! Both of you provide exceptional and professional experience. The block on my engine broke and I needed a new car asap. Expecting the worse I got the best. I was greeted professionally and my needs were well understood. Thanks to Will and Moris I was able to get the car that best fit me and my circumstance in a diligent manner. Thank you both! I highly recommend paying a visit to Browns Dulles Nissan for a amicable greeting and above average experience and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

I have been very pleased with both the sales and service departments at Brown's Dulles Nissan. The staff is courteous and helpful. Over the years, I have owned two Nissan Altimas and they are the best car I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

After a rocky start the dealership made a good come back -we ended up with car we wanted at a good price -went away satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

I was nervous about buying a car for the first time by myself. From the moment I drove up to the dealership, I was treated warmly by friendly staff who made me feel at home. My nervousness disappeared. William Weaver was a pleasure to work with and he made my car buying experience seamless. Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Will at Nissan. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the car I wanted at a price I could be comfortable. Will was friendly and fun! We were there for several hours and he stayed until 9:00 when the dealership closed at 6:00. He made the deal happen! He then escorted me to a gas station and filled my tank! I love my car and would go back there for another vehicle when the time comes! Kelli

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

I was excited about getting a new car before heading to the dealership, of course. My salesman, Will Weaver, made my car buying experience exciting even after. I can’t say enough good things about him. He was down to earth, open and honest, and made me feel welcome. He worked a deal that fit my needs and got me a little more car than I had originally set out to get. Thank you for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Hit a major pot hole, blew the tire and wheel. The service department and mechanic took care of the problem quickly and efficiently and had me back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2017

I was contacted by William Weaver while I was waiting for my Murano to be serviced. William took my wife and I on a test drive and was able to answer all the questions we had about the car. When we got back to the dealership, Miguel and I have agreed upon the sales price, and then financing was arranged. It took me about an hour and a half to buy a new car and the experience was very pleasant. I have been coming to the dealership to buy new and used cars and to have them serviced there for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I bought my 2nd Murano last Saturday and it was the easiest car transaction i have ever had because of Nomi. He was so informative, nice, honest and helpful. He was so patient while inwas teying to make decisions and answered all my questions and eased my doubts. Even after leaving the lot with my car he continued to help with my extra key and floormats within the week. I love Nissans to begin with but especially now because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

My experience at Brown's Dulles Nissan was easy and smooth. William Weaver was the sales associate who helped me come to a decision, and he was very patient with me as I took time to weigh my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

The salesman Ndifon Abung with the general sales manager were great. Ndifon worked with me to find the best car for me at the best deal. I would recommend Brown's Nissan in Sterling to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

I went to Brown’s planning to trade in my 2009 Murano and 2016 Maxima for a new Murano. Let me say it was a great experience. Will was extremely friendly and courteous and took the time I needed to find the right car. He really knew the cars and the business well and really helped me decide the Murano to buy and how to get the best trade-in value. The rest of the process was also very smooth. Thanks Will! Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

William was great. I really put him through the paces, I had a specific vehicle and price in mind. He examined all of the inventory and worked with his team to deliver the right vehicle at the right price. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I took my Xterra in for an oil change and Will Weaver asked me about the deal I tried to work out the month before on a Titan with another sales Rep. That deal fell throughout but Will went back and reworked a new deal for a nicer Titan at a better price. A test drive later the deal was done. After the paperwork was finished we sat in my new Titan and he went over all the creature comfort controls with me and answered all my questions. Thanks Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I still had 10 months left on my lease but wanted to downsize from a Pathfinder to a Rouge and they were able to pay off my current lease and put me in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

My experience at Brown's was the best of any other dealership. Carla and Miguel were professional, patient and very honest. I appreciated the patience as I took my time selecting a car and the courteous follow-up and negotiation was as pleasant as could be. I would absolutely purchase my next vehicle from Browns Nissan Dulles and in particular from Carla and Miguel. Finally, I completed the finance paperwork in record time. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

This is the third car my family has bought at Dulles Nissan. The one reason we keep on purchasing from here is Will Weaver. Today also, we were just there to look around while waiting on my dad's car in service to be done. Since we ran into Will, I decided to really look into the 2 cars I've been thinking of. We always have a great experience with Will. He is always professional, courteous, and goes out of his way to make sure we get the car we want. We know he will always take care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Our salesperson, Nomi Khan, was very friendly, personable & helpful. He was the best salesperson who I've encountered. It took a long time to finish the paperwork, probably because it was Friday evening...but that wasn't Nomi's fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

I came into Nissan just to browse today, but I had such a wonderful experience with Will Weaver that I walked away the proud owner of a new Nissan Rogue Sport! He was professional and courteous, and very helpful with the financing. I knew he was truly looking out for my best interest. I will be a customer of Nissan for years to come now. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

An amazing experience at Brown's Nissan Dulles , Sterling Va. I was so pleased to encounter a Highly professional sales lady Ms Carla Araya . The whole sales management team was so friendly and extremely helpful . I directly had my car ready same afternoon ! I truly highly recommend Brown's Nissan Dulles owing such a unique service . I live in Loundon county and really recommend their dealings . Thank you to sales manager too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

I really like Will Weaver, who was guiding us around. Although the price í little higher than expected, but we really enjoy the car. I recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2017

I worked with William Weaver and while we did negotiate quite a bit, we laughed and enjoyed the experience. Thank you William for a great experience and fantastic car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

We came from another dealer but they were closed (Sunday). Luckily Nissan Dulles was still open. I called to confirm the hours and was happily answered by Keisha. I mentioned that it was going to be a 45 minutes drive from our location. We were greeted when we walked into the dealership and I came up to the customer service where I personally met Keisha who told us that Will Weaver will be assisting us. I told him the exact car that I wanted and he went out and looked for it. He was very helpful and knowledgeable with of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

I have been using Brown's Nissan Dulles for at least 8 years now. The reason I have used and stayed with this company boils down to one person who has always been extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. From routine to surprises (bolt in my brand new tire!), Terry Willison has facilitated excellent results. I know that the service team is wonderful but Terry is my go-to guy. He is knowledgeable and even-keeled with a straight forward approach. I cannot recommend working with him enough. He even talked to me when I was crying because my car died and helped me ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review